Hanoi Travel Maps

Tourist Map of Hanoi, Vietnam

In late 2007, Hanoi saw a massive expansion that multiplies both the size of the city and the population. Administratively, the modern Hanoi is divided into 10 urban districts and 18 rural districts. The following district maps are where concentrate the majority of tourism activities.

Page size:


halong bay cruises

Halong Bay

mekong delta cruises

Mekong Delta Cruises

sapa tours